Board of Directors

The 2017 Board of Directors of OPCS has been selected.  The Board year is January-December of each year.  The members of the Board are a team of dedicated individuals committed to offering a second chance to the marginalized of our community.  One-third of the Board members are low-income and/or reside in low-income neighborhoods.  Some of our Board members are past participants of our programs.

Marya Wheeler, CPA, CGMA, MSA
CPA Check Up, PLLC

Karla Avalos
City of Tucson, Mayor’s Office

Michael Becherer, AIA
Swaim Associates Architects

Adrienne Lindsey, MA, DBH

Arizona State University, Center for Applied Behavioral Health Policy

Diane Dube

Jim Marten
Tucson Medical Center

Ralph Romero
HOPE, Inc, NAMI, La Frontera Center

Sharon Stetz, Chaplain
Nonprofit Professional, Retired

Tom Litwicki
Old Pueblo Community Services
Chief Executive Officer